Free Download Waylon Jennings – The Lost Nashville Sessions (2016) Album full album from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.


Waylon Jennings - The Lost Nashville Sessions (2016)

Style: Country / Country Rock
Country: USA
File Size/Quality: 108 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Free download!!!

01. Only Daddy That’ll Walk the Line
02. The Chokin’ Kind
03. Stop the World (And Let Me Off)
04. Anita, You’re Dreaming
05. Just to Satisfy You
06. Green River
07. Singer of Sad Songs
08. Love of the Common People
09. Macarthur Park
10. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
11. Mental Revenge
12. Time to Bum Again
13. Sunday Mornin’ Comin’ Down
14. Young Widow Brown