Free Download Upon A Burning Body – Straight from the Barrio (2016) Album full album from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.


Style: Metalcore
Country: USA
File Size/Quality: 103 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:

Free download!!!

01. Til The Break Of Dawn
02. Already Broken
03. You Don’t Own Me
04. Media Blackout
05. B.M.F.
06. Straight From The Barrio (210)
07. Leave The Pain Behind
08. Walk Alone Again
09. Fake Plastic Smile
10. D.T.A. (Don’t Trust Anyone)
11. The Outcast
12. My Distorted Reflection