Free Download Tom Chaplin – The Wave (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Album full album from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.


Tom Chaplin - The Wave (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Style: Indie Pop
Country: UK
File Size/Quality: 146 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:

Free download!!!

01. Still Waiting
02. Hardened Heart
03. The River
04. Worthless Words
05. I Remember You
06. Bring The Rain
07. Hold On To Our Love
08. Quicksand
09. Solid Gold
10. See It So Clear
11. The Wave
12. Better Way (bonus track)
13. Turning Back (bonus track)
14. Love Wins (bonus track)
15. Cheating Death (bonus track)
16. Bound Together (bonus track)