Free Download The Chronicles of Israfel – A Trillion Lights, Tome II (2016) Album full album from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.

Style: Progressive Metal
Country: Canada
File Size/Quality: 155 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:

Free download!!!

01. Colors of the Energy Construct
02. Goddamned
03. I Remember
04. Nightmare
05. Spirit Carousel
06. Life I Know
07. In Ruins
08. Hatred in My Heart
09. Violet Empress (Last Love)
10. Greet the Sun
11. A Trillion Lights
12. Incendia
13. The Turning of the Heavens