Artist & Album: Tall Black Guy – Let’s Take A Trip (2016) Album Free Download from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.

Tall Black Guy - Let's Take A Trip (2016)

Style: Instrumental Hip-Hop / Electronic / Beats / Neo-Soul / Funk
Country: USA
File Size/Quality: 133 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Free download!!!

01. A Train Is Coming
02. One Device, One Method, One Thing
03. Rocking from Beginning to End feat. Kenny Keys
04. This One Is for the Ladies and Gents feat. Miles Bonny
05. The Kids Are Listening Interlude
06. Don’t Box Me In feat. 80’s Babies (Dee Jackson & Tall Black Guy)
07. Beware of the Groove feat. Mario Sweet
08. Come with Me and Fly feat. Yusef Rumperfield
09. Is There More to Life? feat. Diggs Duke
10. I Will Never Know feat. Moonchild
11. Mario Smith Speaks On feat. Daniel Crawford
12. Things Deeper Than My Skin feat. Ozay Moore
13. Peace and Love feat. Masego & Rommel Donald