Free Download Sonata Arctica – The Ninth Hour (2016) (Japanese Edition) full album from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.


Style – Power Metal
Country of origin – Finland
Total Size/Quality: 163 mb | MP3 320 Kbps & Scans
Artist Information

DOWNLOAD Uploaded Now:

Choose your favorite Filehosting!!

Album Tracks:
01. Closer to an Animal
02. Life
03. Fairytale
04. We Are What We Are
05. Till Death’s Done Us Apart
06. Among the Shooting Stars
07. Rise a Night
08. Fly, Navigate, Communicate
09. Candle Lawns
10. The Elephant (Bonus Track)
11. White Pearl, Black Oceans (Part II: By the Grace of the Ocean)
12. On the Faultline (Closure to an Animal)
13. Run To You (Bonus Track from Deluxe Edition)