Free Download Slap It Out – A Thousand Fairytale (2016) Album full album from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.

Slap It Out - A Thousand Fairytale (2016)

Style: Post-Hardcore
Country: Indonesia
File Size/Quality: 115 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:

Free download!!!

01. False Crown
02. Race Anthem
03. Heaven and Hell
04. A Friend Called Snake
05. Madness
06. Voices
07. I’m Not Alone I’m On My Own
08. A Thousand Fairytale
09. Devil’s Need
10. Deeper Than the Ocean (Feat. Jeje)
11. Your Song