Free Download Secret Sphere – One Night In Tokyo (2016) Album full album from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.


Style: Melodic Power/Progressive Metal
Country: Italy
File Size/Quality: 205 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:

Free download!!!

01. Intro: A Journey Through Time
02. X.
03. Healing
04. Union
05. The Fall
06. Lie to Me
07. Wish and Steadiness
08. Legend
09. Under the Flag of Mary Read
10. The Scars That You Can’t See
11. Eternity
12. Mr. Sin
13. Leonardo da Vinci
14. Lady of Silence
15. Dance with the Devil
16. Lie to Me (Studio Bonus Track) (feat. Anette Olzon)