Artist & Album: Sacred Steel – Heavy Metal Sacrifice (2016) Album Free Download from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.

Style: Epic Power Metal
Country: Germany
File Size/Quality: 122 mb / 360 mb | MP3 320 Kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Artist Info

Download Now 320:

Download Now FLAC:

Free download!!!

01. Intro (Glory Ride)
02. Heavy Metal Sacrifice
03. The Sign Of The Skull
04. Hail The Godz Of War
05. Vulture Priest
06. Children Of The Sky
07. Let There Be Steel
08. Chaos Unleashed
09. The Dead Walk The Earth
10. Beyond The Gates Of Nineveh
11. Iron Donkey