Free Download Roth Brock Project – Roth Brock Project (2016) [Japanese Edition] Album full album from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.

Roth Brock Project - Roth Brock Project (2016)

Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA
File Size/Quality: 122 mb / 391 mb | MP3 320 Kbps (CD-Rip) / FLAC (image+.cue+log) + Scans
Artist Info

Project by John Roth (Winger, Starship) and Terry Brock (Strangeways, Giant).

Download Now 320:

Download Now FLAC:

Free download!!!

01. Young Gun
02. What’s It to Ya
03. Young Again
04. If That’s What It Takes
05. I Don’t Know Why
06. Distant Voices
07. We Are
08. Fighter
09. My City
10. Never Givin’ Up
11. Reason to Believe
12. Distant Voices (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)