Artist & Album: Omar Rodriguez-Lopez – Zapopan (2016) Album Free Download from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.

Omar Rodriguez-Lopez - Zapopan (2016)

Style: Progressive Rock / Experimental
Country: Puerto Rico (born) / USA (based)
File Size/Quality: 100 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:
NovaFile Uploaded

Free download!!!

01. Reap The Roots
02. Tandem Happiness
03. Fielding Souls
04. What’s Left In You
05. Spell Broken Hearts
06. If It Was A Snake It Would Have Bit You
07. Hollow Change
08. Archangel
09. Harboring A Sadist
10. Tentáculos De Fé
11. Random Bouts Of Shadow