Artist & Album: Miners Outfit – For What’s Real (2016) Album Free Download from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.

Miners Outfit - For What’s Real (2016)

Style: Alternative / Indie Rock
Country: USA
File Size/Quality: 88 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Free download!!!

01. Bittersweet
02. I Dare You
03. I Am The Devil Now
04. Doctor Doctor
05. But Not Today
06. Let’s Forever Lie Here
07. For What’s Real
08. December Drunk
09. Little Friend
10. The End