Free Download Laura Pausini – Laura Xmas (2016) Album full album from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.


Laura Pausini - Laura Xmas (2016)

Style: Pop
Country: Italy
File Size/Quality: 102 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:

Free download!!!

1. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
2. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
3. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
4. Jingle Bell Rock
5. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
6. Jingle Bells
7. White Christmas
8. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
9. Feliz Navidad
10. Adeste fideles
11. Oh Happy Day
12. Astro del ciel