Free Download Invocation Array – Onyx Philomela (2016) Album full album from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.

Invocation Array - Onyx Philomela (2016)

Style: Electronic Rock / Industrial Rock / Synthrock (Female Vocal)
Country: USA
File Size/Quality: 104 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:
NovaFile Uploaded

Free download!!!

1. Nigredo
2. Ascendant
3. Shift the Fields
4. The Morrigan
5. The Feral Strain
6. Catalyst
7. To Depths Aspire
8. The Machine in the Ghost
9. End All
10. Lucid Heart’s Refrain