Artist & Album: Flayst – Burning Eden (2016) Album Free Download from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.

Style: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Switzerland
File Size/Quality: 100 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:

Free download!!!

01. Entering the Quiet Garden
02. Burning Eden
03. Until the End of Time
04. Leap into the Unknown
05. Liberation
06. Revenge
07. Neverlasting Dream
08. Caught in the Undertow
09. Exit
10. Through Your Eyes