Artist & Album: Fallen Theory – On Truth We Choke (2016) Album Free Download from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.


Style: Melodic Metalcore
Country: USA
File Size/Quality: 107 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:

Free download!!!

1. Shrouded
2. Endless Waltz
3. On Truth We Choke
4. Keys to the City
5. Broke This Home
6. The Fiction We Perceive
7. Craving
8. Withstand
9. The Invitation
10. Thieves and Slaves
11. Vainglorious