Free Download Edorra – Dead City (2016) Album full album from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.


Style: Metalcore
Country: USA
File Size/Quality: 101 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:
NovaFile Uploaded

Free download!!!

01. Morning Never Comes
02. De Milo
03. Filth
04. Stiff and Cold (feat. Tyler Shelton)
05. Forever Lost
06. The Dark Room (feat. Devin Macgillivray)
07. Gone
08. Pallbearer
09. Scourge