Free Download Deconbrio – Hail to the Liar’s Throne (2016) Album full album from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.

 Deconbrio - Hail to the Liar's Throne (2016)

Style: Industrial Rock
Country: USA
File Size/Quality: 116 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:
NovaFile Uploaded

Free download!!!

01. The End
02. The Heart
03. The Innocence
04. The Monster
05. The Mother Inferior
06. The Reflection
07. The Silence
08. The Feeling Remains
09. The Secret
10. The Change
11. The Division
12. The Liar’s Throne
13. The Start