Free Download Behold, the Tarantella – The Particle Rendition (2016) Album full album from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.

Style: Progressive Metalcore
Country: USA
File Size/Quality: 105 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:

Free download!!!

01. Inhale
02. Growth
03. Burden
04. State of Mind
05. Crucible
06. The Silent One
07. State of Mind: Revisited
08. Counterpart (feat. Jacob Pizano)
09. Exhale
10. Transcendence
11. Dreamscape