Artist & Album: Ashes Of A Lifetime – Lorem Ipsum (2016) Album Free Download from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.

Style: Metalcore
Country: Germany
File Size/Quality: 103 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:

Free download!!!

01. The Extremes of Good and Evil
02. Open Your Eyes
03. All the Time
04. Bd2k16
05. Defenders
06. Change (feat. Benjamin Bаtyi)
07. Forever (feat. Benjamin Bаtyi)
08. Scapegoat
09. Last Kiss Goodbye
10. Eyes On Fire
11. Silhouettes of Glass (feat. Dominik Thoma)