Free Download Absolute Hero – Sing For Sanity (2016) Album full album from 4Shared, mega, mediafire, zippyshare, utorrent, torrent, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download.

Style: Alternative Rock / Pop-Punk
Country: USA
File Size/Quality: 105 mb | MP3 320 Kbps
Artist Info

Download Now:

Free download!!!

01. A Faux Glory
02. Playing Dead
03. We Know How This Ends
04. This Hurt Locker 2.0
05. The Sequel
06. Lackluster
07. For the Kids
08. Overdose
09. These Tables Turn
10. Expect Good Things
11. We Are the Overcast Kids
12. Sing for Sanity